This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please help in congratulating the four finalists for the GOAL Award and their nominating instructors. The GNTC GOAL Winner will be announced at the GOAL/Rick Perkins Luncheon Tuesday, February 4, 2013 at the Coosa Country Club.

• Tiffany Lyons – Networking Specialist – Walker County Campus – Nominated by Dwight Watt
• Ada Roberson – Criminal Justice – Gordon County Campus – Nominated by Tyler Gayan
• Kenneth Shuman – Marketing – Floyd County Campus – Nominated by Mark Upton
• Candice Suits – Business Management – Whitfield Murray Campus – Nominated by Gerald McFry